Welcome to the Parish of Errigal Truagh

Diocese of Clogher The old Errigal Church and Graveyard
Waterfall Holy Family Church Sunset over St.Patrick's Forest Track Snow in Derrygory
Sacred Heart Church Bragan Cross St.Patrick's Church Bridge St.Maudain's Church

in County Monaghan, Republic of Ireland.

We are County Monaghan's Northerly Parish. Errigal Truagh is made up of the four main communities of Ballyosion, Carrickroe, Clara and Mullan.